top of page
Search
  • Skillsom

If you don't move, you can't reach the goal


"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results."

― Albert Einstein


According to our research students has some learning issues or at least they would like to improve some of the aspects of the learning. However, opposite of that, they are not willing to put some effort to enhance the learning process.



32.4% - I sometimes wish to improve myself, but I don't take actions

29.7% - I would do anything to improve my learning habits

21.6% - I have my methods, and I don't feel like changing my ways

10.8% - Yes, if it's simple

5.5% - Only if I had guidance


We can help a little with some apps. For example "Smart Timing" will help you to repeat lessons before you forgot the content of the lesson. This app has an algorithm which can help you to review the lesson before your brain starts forgetting things. It is a simple review lesson whenever apps send you a notification. Results: fewer repetitions with the same or better retention.



"You can never solve a problem on the level on which it was created."

― Albert Einstein


We at Skillsom are dedicated to creating apps which can help you with learning. Stay tuned. We will have more apps like this one.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page